Now that I've updated to version 7.0, what should I do with version 6.8?

First: DO NOT UNINSTALL VERSION 6.8!  Many users doing so have inadvertently uninstalled all their installed templates!

It's is safe to MANUALLY DELETE the old 6.8 icon, but please do not uninstall version 6.8!

SECOND: Only use the icon with the little 7 on it once you install the update to version- the old icons that started earlier versions of the program, and the YouTube Channel Graphics Creator are no longer needed once you install the update to version 7.0!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us